• The Association of Professional Astrologers International

  • Alphabetical list

  • Forename Surname County/Country Email

    Ghislaine Adams Suffolk ghislaineadams@btinternet.com

    Gaye Alkan Turkey gayealkan@gmail.com

    Jane Amanda (Collett) Avon jane.amanda756@btinternet.com

    Monika Anna Birmingham yagacoaching@gmail.com

    Robert Anderson Cornwall Robert.APAI@outlook.com

    Rona Ashley-Rogers Lincolnshire astrona2@outlook.com

    Karcicegi Aykurt Turkey aykurtk@gmail.com

    Ruth Baker Essex jbaker1446@aol.com

    Nagihan Barbaros Turkey ngbarbaros@gmail.com

    Judith Beckman Middlesex ivanjudy7@aol.com RETIRED

    Deike Begg London beggdeike@aol.com

    Xenia Berndt Devon xeniaberndt@hotmail.com

    Marilyn Burnett Sussex marilynburnett@talktalk.net

    Burcu Cakir Turkey brcckr@gmail.com

    Anne Carpenter Lancashire a.carpenter127@btinternet.com

    Mariella Cassar Kent mariella.cassar@usa.net

    Anita Chakraburtty London anita@multidimensionalhealing.co.uk

    Rod Chang London rodmagic@gmail.com

    Yvonne Chang Taiwan seed3032@gmail.com

    Amanda Chao Taiwan vvamanda123@gmail.com

    Yuki Chen Shenzhen babe.peris@gmail.com

    Elif Cinan Turkey elif19eren11@gmail.com

    Jonathon Clark London jc@jonathonclark.co.uk

    Janet Coles Essex jancoles2@gmail.com

    Angela Cornish Nottinghamshire angelacornish@yahoo.co.uk

    Cat Cox London cat@starpractice.com

    Kate Czerny West Sussex kate.czerny@talk21.com

    Annette Dall'Oglio (Platts) Hampshire oriel.gelf@sky.com

    Angelo Damiotti London damiottia@gmail.com

    Janet Dare London herbmed@talktalk.net

    Ian Davis (Baldwin) London Ianbaldwindavis@googlemail.com

    Didem Demirel Turkey d_demirel@yahoo.com

    Oner Doser TURKEY oner.doser@astrolojiokulu.com

    Mark Douglas CANADA markdouglas76@gmail.com

    Aly Dunne    USA CA   alydunne@gmail.com

    Barbara Dunn Cornwall bdunnastrologer@icloud.com

    Dilara Basar Efeoglu Turkey d.efeoglu@hotmail.com

    Petros Eleftheriadis Greece petelefth@gmail.com

    Rose Elliot Hampshire rose@roseelliot.com

    Jean Elliot Herefordshire jean@jeanelliott.f9.co.uk

    Anna Estaroth Scotland anna.estaroth@hotmail.co.uk

    Helen Fatir Worcestershire helenfatir@gmail.com

    Helen Fost London info@astrolifecoaching.com

    Francesca Furino Italy info@donnavenusiana.com

    Anastasia-Tassoula Fragkia fragiat@yahoo.gr

    Cici Fu Taiwan fu.tiffany@gmail.com

    Stevi Gaydon Northants stevigaydon1@gmail.com

    Roy Gillett Surrey roy.gillett@ntlworld.com

    Lindsay Gladstone West Sussex starquest365.242@talktalk.net

    Patricia Godden Hampshire astrologergodden@gmail.com.

    Margaret Gray U.S.A. graymgt@gmail.com

    Yesim Genc Turkey ysmdrms@hotmail.com

    John Green London John@psychologicalastrology.com

    Pam Gregory Hampshire pam@thenextstep.uk.com

    Jill Griggs NEW ZEALAND jag@kiwiko.co.uk

    Filiz Gumec Turkey filiz@gumec.net

    Ron Gwynn Hampshire

    Mike Harding London mikeharding@ndirect.co.uk

    Liz Hargreaves Sheffield annwnastrology@outlook.com

    Dr. Pat Harris Hampshire pat.harris@btconnect.com

    Gemma Harwood Lancashire gemma@vineastrology.com

    Anthea Head Oxfordshire antheahead@phonecoop.coop

    Liz Hills   Suffolk   info@awayintwoworlds.co.uk

    Lynn Holt ITALY pendle@virgilio.it

    Yaya Hu   CHINA   huyeyaya@163.com

    Mihrap Ilhan Turkey mihrap@gmx.net

    Isin Kemanci Isiklar Turkey Kemanci.isin@gmail.com

    Valerie Jeffery Dorset valeriejeffery@hotmail.co.uk

    Prudence Jones Cambridgeshire nisaba@ntlworld.com

    Ulgen Karaarslan Turkey ulgen@venussirius.com

    Isik Canan Kaya Turkey isikcanankaya@gmail.com

    Hande Kazanova Turkey hande@handekazanova.com

    Babs Kirby Dorset babskirby@googlemail.com

    Sharon Knight East Sussex astrologersharon@aol.com

    Jupiter Lai Hong Kong magiclifehk@gmail.com

    Moira Lake Devon moira@hearthstarhealing.com

    Joyce Lambert Berkshire joyce@joycelambert.com

    Katharina Lange London kmlange@posteo.de

    Antigony Langley London lantigony@gmail.com

    Anthoula Lioni GREECE a.lioni@yahoo.com

    Sally Lloyd Devon sallylloyd92@gmail.com

    Mandi Lockley    London     mandslockley@gmail.com

    Josephine Lo Hong Kong astrocat279@gmail.com

    Hulda Lorentsen NORWAY huldlore@online.no

    Barbara Lucchini ITALY barbaralucchini@yahoo.it

    Claire Manion Norfolk claire.manion@googlemail.com

    Mina Manning   Australia   info@celestialspheresastrology.com 

    Willemina Mansell – Van Eeghen The Netherlands whmansell@gmail.com

    Yvette Marks Powys yvette@yvettemarks.co.uk

    Paul Mayo Worcestershire mayopaul5@gmail.com

    Maria Mazzi London MariaMazzi@yahoo.com

    Peter McBrearty Jersey adastra@localdial.com

    Lianne McCafferty Newcastle lianne.mccafferty@yahoo.com

    Julian Middleton Staffordshire juliancmiddleton@hotmail.com

    Maia Miller Devon maiamessenger@yahoo.com

    Chris Mitchell Leicestershire chrissouthville@gmail.com

    Nascita Montuschi Somerset nascita.m@gmail.com

    Deborah Morgan West Midlands cazimi@hotmail.co.uk

    Reshma Mudirakka India consultwithreshma@gmail.com

    Stephanie Norris Cambridgeshire deneba3@gmail.com

    Azade Oksoy Istanbul, Turkey azade.oksoy@gmail.com

    Victor Olliver West Sussex Volliver5@aol.com

    Francis O'Neill  Cotswolds  francis@someinspiration.com

    Hiroko Oshida Japan pimliko.astrorium@gmail.com

    Serhat Ozer Turkey serhatozer@yahoo.com

    Page Amber O'Reilly New Zealand oreillypage@outlook.com

    Mj Patterson Canada Mj@HalifaxAstrologer.com

    Diane Perriam diane@coretransformations.co.uk

    Spiros Philippas London spirosphil@gmail.com

    Jeremy Price Wales jeremywjprice@gmail.com

    Lindsay Radermacher London lrad@btinternet.com

    Maureen Ravenhall Oxfordshire maureenravenhall@btinternet.com

    Robyn Ray East Sussex robyn@robynray.com

    Dr. Jeannette Regan SWITZERLAND jregan@bluewin.ch

    Melanie Reinhart Bedfordshire enquiries@melaniereinhart.com

    Daliah Roth London info@thehighgateastrologer.com

    Janette Russell Somerset j.russell69@btinternet.com

    Carolina Sawney London carolina@planetaaleph.com

    Shivali Saxena India saishivali@yahoo.com

    Astrid Scheepers West Midlands akscheepers@hotmail.com

    Jennie Scott Hampshire astrojen47@gmail.com

    Debbie Sellwood Hampshire debbie_sellwood@yahoo.co.uk

    Dr Yubraj Sharma London Yubraj@world-of-light.com

    Richard Smoot U.S.A. richard@richardjsmoot.com

    Wendy Stacey-Alidina London wendy@wendystacey.com

    Carol Maxine Statham Republic of Ireland heavensentodyssey@outlook.com

    Helen Stillwell Somerset info@soulhorizons.co.uk

    Janey Stubbs Surrey janey.stubbs@hotmail.com

    Paul Summerfield West Sussex verleyandpaul@aol.com

    Anne Sundell Finland Anne@astroservice.fi

    Eva Vibert London evavibert@yahoo.com

    Lara Van Zuydam London larakvz@gmail.com

    John Wadsworth  Nottingham  john@kairoastrology.co.uk

    Liora Wallace Hampshire liorawallace@hotmail.co.uk

    Maxine Wan Hertfordshire daydreamer34@hotmail.com

    Celine Wang Taiwan celinelovelight@gmail.com

    Sharon Ward Guernsey sharon@sharonward.co.uk

    Alexandra Wax Wiltshire alexandrasastrology@gmail.com

    Anne Whitaker Scotland info@anne-whitaker.com

    Laila Wold Norway laila.wold@online.no

    Jesse Xu Shanghai assoca@126.com

    Aylin Yapici Turkey aylin_yapici@gmail.com

    Tugce Yildiz Turkey tugceyildiz100@gmail.com

    Funda Yldirim Turkey yldirimfunda339@gmail.com

    Zerrin Zindancioglu TURKEY zzindancioglu@gmail.com