• The Association of Professional Astrologers International

  • Alphabetical list

  • Forename  Surname  County/Country  Email

    Ghislaine Adams   Suffolk   ghislaineadams@btinternet.com

    Gaye   Alkan  Turkey      gayealkan@gmail.com

    Kathleen Allnutt   West Midlands   backforthefuture@tiscali.co.uk

    Jane Amanda (Collett)   Avon   jane.amanda756@btinternet.com

    Robert Anderson   Cornwall   Robert.APAI@blueyonder.co.uk

    Rona Ashley-Rogers   Lincolnshire   astrona@btinternet.com

    Ruth Baker   Essex   jbaker1446@aol.com

    Judith Beckman   Middlesex   ivanjudy7@aol.com RETIRED

    Deike Begg   London   beggdeike@aol.com

    Xenia Berndt   Devon   xeniaberndt@hotmail.com

    Lorna Bevan   Hampshire   info@lornabevan.co.uk

    Marilyn Burnett   Sussex   marilynburnett@talktalk.net

    Prof. Nick Campion   Avon   ncampion@caol.demon.co.uk

    Anne Carpenter   Lancashire   a.carpenter127@btinternet.com

    Mariella Cassar   Kent   mariella.cassar@usa.net

    Elif Cinan  Turkey   elif19eren11@gmail.com

    Hande Cimilli    Turkey    handecimilli34@gmail.com

    Jonathon Clark  London  jc@jonathonclark.co.uk

    Gaila Clarke-Hall (Yariv)   Avon

    Janet Coles   Essex   jancoles2@gmail.com

    Nunzia Coppola   ITALY   associazionejayavidya@gmail.com

    Angela Cornish   Nottinghamshire   angelacornish@yahoo.co.uk

    Cat Cox   London   cat@starpractice.com

    Kate Czerny   West Sussex   kate.czerny@talk21.com

    Annette Dall'Oglio (Platts)   Hampshire   oriel.gelf@sky.com

    Angelo Damiotti   London   damiottia@gmail.com

    Janet Dare   London   herbmed@talktalk.net

    Ian Davis (Baldwin)   London   Ianbaldwindavis@googlemail.com

    Meltem Demir      Turkey    meltdemir@gmail.com

    Marianne Dick   London   mariannedix@virginmedia.com

    Oner Doser   TURKEY   oner.doser@astrolojiokulu.com

    Barbara Dunn   Cornwall   bdunnastrologer@icloud.com

    Petros Eleftheriadis   Greece   petelefth@gmail.com

    Rose Elliot   Hampshire   rose@roseelliot.com

    Jean Elliot   Herefordshire   jean@jeanelliott.f9.co.uk

    Anna Estaroth   Scotland   anna.estaroth@hotmail.co.uk

    Helen Fatir   Worcestershire   helenfatir@astro1.freeserve.co.uk

    Helen Fost   London   helen.fost@astrolifecoaching.com

    Stevi Gaydon   Northants   stevigaydon1@gmail.com

    Roy Gillett   Surrey   roy.gillett@ntlworld.com

    Lindsay Gladstone   West Sussex   starquest365.242@talktalk.net

    Patricia Godden   Hampshire   pmmgodden@tiscali.co.uk

    Margaret Gray   U.S.A.   graymgt@gmail.com

    John Green   London   John@psychologicalastrology.com

    Pam Gregory   Hampshire   pam@thenextstep.uk.com

    Jill Griggs   NEW ZEALAND   jag@kiwiko.co.uk

    Ron Gwynn   Hampshire

    Mike Harding   London   mikeharding@ndirect.co.uk

    Liz Hargreaves   Sheffield   elizabeth@astrologerinthecity.com

    Dr. Pat Harris   Hampshire   pat.harris@btconnect.com

    Lynn Holt   ITALY   pendle@virgilio.it

    Hester Horsey   Devon   iris@ilexpresence.co.uk

    Meral Ilgaz   TURKEY   meralerduran@superonline.com

    Valerie Jeffery   Dorset   valeriejeffery@hotmail.co.uk

    Juliana Jones   Berwickshire   f.j.j.27@btinternet.com

    Prudence Jones   Cambridgeshire   nisaba@ntlworld.com

    Sibel Kargin   Turkey   sibelkargin@gmail.com

    Melek Kina  Turkey  melek.kina@hotmail.com

    Babs Kirby   Dorset   babskirby@googlemail.com

    Aysegul Kiziltepe  Turkey   ayanik2016@gmail.com 

    Sharon Knight   East Sussex   astrologersharon@aol.com

    Moira Lake   Devon   moira@hearthstarhealing.com

    Joyce Lambert   Berkshire   joyce@joycelambert.com

    Katharina Lange   London   kmlange@posteo.de

    Antigony Langley   London   lantigony@gmail.com

    Anthoula Lioni   GREECE   a.lioni@yahoo.com

    Pablo Lisciani   Middlesex   serendipity.pgl@gmail.com

    Sally Lloyd   Devon   ccc.sally@yahoo.co.uk

    Hulda Lorentsen   NORWAY   huldlore@online.no

    Hettie Malan   SOUTH AFRICA   astrology@mweb.co.za

    Willemina Mansell – Van Eeghen   The Netherlands  whmansell@gmail.com

    Yvette Marks   London   yvette@yvettemarks.co.uk

    Paul Mayo   Worcestershire   mayopaul5@gmail.com

    Maria Mazzi   London   MariaMazzi@yahoo.com

    Peter McBrearty   Jersey   adastra@localdial.com

    Julian Middleton   Staffordshire   juliancmiddleton@hotmail.com

    Jacquelyn Miles-Windmill   Sussex   jakiwindmill@rocketmail.com

    Maia Miller   Devon   maiamessenger@yahoo.com

    Chris Mitchell   Leicestershire   chris@southville.net

    Nascita Montuschi   Somerset   nascita.m@gmail.com

    Deborah Morgan   West Midlands   cazimi@hotmail.co.uk

    Justyna Muller   London   jmuller@hotmail.co.uk

    Stephanie Norris   Cambridgeshire  deneba3@gmail.com

    Azade Oksoy   Istanbul, Turkey   azade.oksoy@gmail.com

    Victor Olliver   West Sussex   Volliver5@aol.com

    Aytac Oner  Istanbul, Turkey   rethy33@gmail.com

    Elizabeth Paige   Northamptonshire   elizabeth@epaige.orangehome.co.uk

    Rossy Petrova  BULGARIA  rossypetrova@gmail.com

    Spiros Philippas   London   spirosphil@gmail.com

    Jeremy Price   Wales   jeremywjprice@gmail.com

    Lindsay Radermacher   London   lrad@btinternet.com

    Maureen Ravenhall   Oxfordshire   maureenravenhall@btinternet.com

    Robyn Ray   West Sussex   robyn@robynray.com

    Dr. Jeannette Regan   SWITZERLAND   jregan@bluewin.ch

    Melanie Reinhart   Bedfordshire   enquiries@melaniereinhart.com

    David Roberts   Mid. Glamorgan   davidroberts1949@hotmail.co.uk

    Janette Russell   Somerset  j.russell69@btinternet.com

    Carolina Sawney  London carolina@planetaaleph.com

    Shivali Saxena    India    saishivali@yahoo.com

    Astrid Scheepers   West Midlands   akscheepers@hotmail.com

    Jennie Scott   Hampshire   astrojen47@aol.com

    Debbie Sellwood   Hampshire  debbie_sellwood@yahoo.co.uk

    Suhendan Gurer Serin     Istanbul, Turkey  sueserin@yahoo.co.uk

    Maria Kay Simms   U.S.A.   maria@astrocom.com

    Richard Smoot   U.S.A.   richard@richardjsmoot.com

    Wendy Stacey-Alidina   London   wendy@wendystacey.com

    Helen Stillwell   Somerset   helenstillwell@btopenworld.com

    Janey Stubbs   Surrey   janey.stubbs@hotmail.com

    Paul Summerfield   West Sussex   verleyandpaul@aol.com

    Sibel Tosun   Turkey   sibeltosun@gmail.com

    Dolunay Tozkoparan   Turkey   astrodolunay@gmail.com

    Alex Trenoweth   London   alex_trenoweth@hotmail.com

    Ajda Turker     Turkey   ajdaturker@gmail.com

    Zumrut Ural   Turkey zumrutural@gmail.com

    Eva Vibert   London   evavibert@yahoo.com

    Maxine Wan   Hertfordshire   daydreamer34@hotmail.com

    Sharon Ward   Guernsey   sharon@sharonward.co.uk

    Alexandra Wax   Wiltshire   alexandrasastrology@gmail.com

    Anne Whitaker   Scotland   info@anne-whitaker.com

    Aylin Yapici    Turkey   aylin_yapici@gmail.com

    Zerrin Zindancioglu   TURKEY   zzindancioglu@gmail.com